Doing Small in a Big Way

It’s been nearly a year since I posted on this blog, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been doing things! The most significant thing I have done is become a roster artist with Incubator Creative Group. They are now my partners in music ministry, and I am so excited! I’m very blessed to have found Incubator, and I’m looking forward to using my music and other creative gifts to inspire and motivate my ministry family, as well as speak Truth into their lives.

With Incubator’s help, I will be able to turn my music ministry into a full-time vocation rather than a hobby.  Incubator is famous for “doing small in a big way,” which is right up my alley! I don’t want stardom or a busy travel schedule. But I DO want to use my gifts to the glory of God. Using Incubator’s entrepreneurial model, I will be able to do MORE of the things I do best, as well as stretch myself out of my comfort zone in order to serve Christ more fully.

Incubator will help me “stay on task” when it comes to creating “ministry content” for my ministry family. And along the way, they will help me improve my skills and abilities. Most importantly, they are helping me do the “heart” work that is necessary to reach out to a broken world… one person at a time.

If you’d like to know more about my ministry adventure, I’d love to fill you in! Send me an e-mail at jackiedoss at gmail.com.

~ by jackiedoss on November 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
