The Dust and the Divine

I want to thank my dear, dear friends at Westwind Christian Church in Keller, TX for welcoming me so warmly on December 12. By offering me your attention and love, you’ve enabled me to come a step closer to a ministry that I have been wanting to develop for so long… public speaking combined with praise and worship. Thank you so much for being there for me during my worst trials …and my great joys.

Because I can’t post videos on this blog, I will post a link to Sunday’s “message in song.” The video is in three parts, so there are three links below, but you can link to the second and third from the first one.

~ by jackiedoss on December 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “The Dust and the Divine”

  1. Jackie—I miss hearing you and am so glad glad you are still singing. Libby

    • Libby, I miss seeing your sweet smile and hearing your laugh!! And I am thankful for you and your encouragement. It means a great deal to me. HUGZZZZ!

Leave a Reply

 
