Along The Way

I’ve put together a new concert presentation I’m calling “Along the Way.” This talk/concert takes the listener through the doubts, trials, obstacles, joys, and triumphs of being a follower of Christ.

My set list contains original songs and covers that reflect on a believer’s journey. I hope it will offer you inspiration, courage, and even healing as you go along “your way”… The WAY of Christ.

Please contact me if you’d like information about booking me for your retreat, conference, or meeting.

~ by jackiedoss on February 8, 2010.

One Response to “Along The Way”

  1. Doss Doss Doss, you ARE the BOSS! Dang you look GOOOOD!

    I could fall in love with you just looking, lead foot!

Leave a Reply

 
