New Beginnings . . . Hooray!

I’m so glad summer is over! I don’t go to school, nor do I have children in school, but this summer has been one I don’t want to repeat, so I’m glad to see it coming to a close. I’ve been distracted by chores and duties that weren’t any fun and kept me from devoting time to spiritual matters.

So, I’m glad that endings make way for beginnings! I don’t know every way that God will use me in the coming months, but I have a feeling it’s going to be awesome. So I’m on the train and ready for the ride. Holy Spirit . . . start the engine! Toot Toot!!

~ by jackiedoss on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
