It’s April 1st, and I’m fool enough…

… fool enough to participate in the annual ScriptFrenzy craziness. I spent my first day attempting to use a free online scriptwriting software and failing. But I have managed to write about 4 pages of a stage play based on the “novel” I wrote two years ago for National Novel Writing Month.

My 10-word description: Writer attempts to write novel but characters take it over.

~ by jackiedoss on April 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “It’s April 1st, and I’m fool enough…”

  1. He he, zhura is cool see you in there hun.

    Dawn

  2. I had to give up on Zhura. It wouldn’t scroll with me while I typed… kept jumping back up to the top so I couldn’t see what I was typing. So I’m using Celtx.

Leave a Reply

 
