Music, music, and more music

I can’t express how much I enjoy performing and leading music. The best way to express it is to just do it, right? Tonight I’ll be singing with the octet at Medallion Senior Living in Dallas. Tomorrow and Saturday I’ll be singing with the “sistahs” at the Grace Bible Church women’s retreat (Get your motor runnin’… head out on the highway…) I just finished creating the songsheets for the healing mission on the 3rd/4th of October. I’m SO pumped! Can’t wait!

Please note I added a Reverbnation banner to the right side of the main page here. You can click on the banner to get to a music player and listen to the few songs I’ve recorded (at home) and uploaded. Three are originals, and one is a traditional song that I just love singing. (Did I mention that I love singing?)

~ by jackiedoss on September 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
