8 Days til NaNoWriMo

November ComethOkay, I can’t count. But you probably already knew that. When I counted the days until November 1st at my last posting, it was late at night, so I didn’t count one day. Now, two days later, it’s only one less day until Nov. 1st. I’m sure that makes sense to someone.

So… anyway… In EIGHT DAYS I will embark on my NOVEL adventure. I’m transplanting my main character, Jessi Monroe, from the California wine town she lived in during my last (unfinished) mystery novel to a Texas wine town. Who knows what will happen? I sure don’t… since I haven’t gotten very far on the first novel, and still don’t know exactly what will happen in THAT one.  Only Jessi knows for sure. 🙂

~ by jackiedoss on October 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
